Privacy policy


Thank you for your interest in our company and our products. We take the protection of your personal data seriously and the safety and protection of your personal data is of central importance for the Stiftung Auffangeinrichtung BVG (AEIS).

It is important to us that you always know which personal data are being collected when you visit our website and how we will use them. The sections below provide information on this.

Responsible party

Should you have data privacy concerns, please contact us at the following address:

Stiftung Auffangeinrichtung BVG
Recht & Compliance
Elias-Canetti-Strasse 2
8050 Zürich

Purpose of processing personal data

Data on your user behaviour (such as search terms, pages accessed, surfing patterns) are collected for the purposes of optimising search results and user experience. These data are used to make our website more user-friendly and to continually improve your web experience. You can find information on this in the section on "Cookies and web tracking". Which data you submit to us when you visit our website depends, in particular, on which browser you use and its settings. If your settings allow it, we use cookies and similar tools to give you an optimal surfing experience on our website.

Our website also contains various contact forms that can be used to automatically navigate visitors to relevant information so as to simplify their search. If a user makes use of this, the document ID data are sent to and saved by us. Data entered into a contact form are submitted to us in an encrypted format. When the form is submitted, additional data such as IP address and the time of submission are sent to us. Using these forms is voluntary and data are only transmitted if they are used. Social security numbers are neither saved nor analysed.

For the stated purposes, AEIS can engage third parties (e.g. technical support specialists, service providers to handle queries or communications partners), who may have access to data, but only where necessary to provide the service. AEIS ensures that third parties process personal data exclusively in accordance with the requirements of the applicable data protection laws.

Cookies and web tracking

Cookies are small text files that are saved locally on your hard drive. The saved information is called up later as needed to facilitate use of our online services.

If you visit our website, cookies will be also stored to analyse your user behaviour on our website (web tracking). Data generated by cookies on your user behaviour (search engines and search terms used, your language selection, country you are in, browser and plugins used, referring page, dwell time, entry/exit pages, exit data and your IP address) are anonymous and used exclusively for statistical purposes (data traffic analysis). The data are used separately from your personal data. The two data sets are not merged so no connection can be made between the data on your user behaviour and your identity.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”. These are text files that are saved on your computer and allow your use of the website to be analysed. The information generated by the cookie regarding your use of this website is usually transferred to and stored on a Google server in the US. However, if IP anonymisation has been activated on this website, Google will first abbreviate your IP address in member states of the European Union or in other signatories of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address is only transmitted to Google’s servers in the US and abbreviated there in exceptional cases. Google uses this information by order of the provider of this website to analyse your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services associated with the use of the website and the Internet on behalf of the website provider. Google does not link the IP address provided by your browser in connection with Google Analytics to any other data. You may prevent cookies from being stored by adjusting the corresponding setting in your browser software; however, please note that this may prevent you from being able to fully use all functions of this website. You can also prevent Google from collecting and processing the data gener-ated by the cookie regarding your use of the website (including your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en. You can find more information on the conditions of use and data protection at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html and http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html

Vimeo

Our website uses plug-ins from the Vimeo video portal. The provider is Vimeo Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, USA. When you visit one of our pages that is equipped with a Vimeo plug-in, a connection is established to Vimeo’s servers. The Vimeo server learns which of our pages you have visited and your IP address. This happens even if you have not logged into Vimeo or do not have a Vimeo account. The information collected by Vimeo is transmitted to the Vimeo server in the US. If you are logged into your Vimeo account, you allow Vimeo to attribute your browsing behaviour directly to your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your Vimeo account. You can find further information about how user data are handled in Vimeo’s privacy policy at: https://vimeo.com/privacy

Google Maps

This website may use the Google Maps map service via an API. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. In order to use the functions of Google Maps, your IP address must be stored. This information is usually transmitted to and stored by a Google server in the US. The provider of this website has no influence on this transfer of data. Google Maps is used to provide an appealing representation of our online offering and to make it easier to find the locations indicated on our website. This constitutes a legitimate interest pursuant to Art. 6, para. 1 (f) of the Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). You can find further information about how user data are handled in Google’s privacy policy at: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/

c-alm Tracking Tool

This website uses a tracking tool provided by c-alm AG, Konradstrasse 32, 8005 Zürich. This makes it possible to collect anonymised data on your user behaviour for the purposes of optimising search results and user experience. Various parameters (e.g. most-used search terms, number of page views, average playtime for videos) are saved for keyword searches, content pages, videos and documents. If you want to prevent data from being saved, you can block cookies via the settings in your internet browser (see the section on "Enabling or disabling cookies")

Enabling or disabling cookies

You can enable or disable cookies – including for web tracking – via your web browser’s settings. You can either set your browser so that all cookies are blocked or so that you receive a notification as soon as a cookie is activated. Bear in mind, however, that you might not be able to use all of the services on our website if you have deactivated cookies in your browser. You can find information about blocking or allowing cookies in the most popular browsers at the following links:

Additions
We may amend this privacy policy at any time without consultation. The version that is currently published on this website shall apply.

Déclaration sur la protection des données


Nous nous réjouissons de l’intérêt que vous portez à notre entreprise et à nos produits. Nous prenons la protection de vos données personnelles au sérieux et la sécurité de vos données revêt une importance centrale pour la Fondation institution supplétive LPP («AEIS»).

Il nous tient à cœur que vous sachiez à tout moment quelles données personnelles sont saisies lorsque vous visitez notre site Web et à quelles fins nous les utilisons. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les informations importantes à cet égard.

Service responsable

Si vous avez des questions en matière de droit de la protection des données, vous pouvez nous contacter à l’adresse suivante:

Fondation institution supplétive LPP
Recht & Compliance
Elias-Canetti-Strasse 2
8050 Zürich

But du traitement des données personnelles

Des données relatives à votre comportement d’utilisateur (p. ex. critères de recherche, accès, habitudes de navigation, etc.) sont collectées en vue d’optimiser les résultats de la recherche et l’expérience utilisateur. Ces données servent à améliorer en continu la convivialité de notre site et votre expérience de navigation sur notre site. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet dans la section «Cookies et webtracking». Les données que vous nous transmettez lors de votre visite sur notre site dépendent en particulier du navigateur que vous utilisez et des paramètres que vous avez définis. Si vos paramètres le permettent, nous utilisons des cookies et autres outils similaires pour vous offrir une expérience de navigation optimale.

Notre site propose par ailleurs différents formulaires de contact que vous pouvez utiliser pour être transmis automatiquement aux informations pertinentes pour vous et simplifier ainsi votre recherche. Si vous recourez à cette possibilité, les données de l’ID du document nous sont transmises et enregistrées chez nous. La transmission des données du formulaire de contact se fait par voie sécurisée. Au moment de l’envoi, des données supplémentaires comme l’adresse IP et la date de l’envoi sont également transmises. L’utilisation de ces formulaires est facultative et les données ne sont transmises que si vous utilisez ceux-ci. Le numéro d’assurance sociale n’est ni enregistré ni évalué.

Aux fins susmentionnées, AEIS peut faire appel à des tiers (p. ex. des spécialistes pour l’assistance technique, des prestataires de services pour la réalisation de demandes ou des partenaires de communication) qui ont ainsi accès à ces données dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour la prestation de service. AEIS fait en sorte que les tiers qui traitent des données personnelles se conforment aux exigences des lois applicables en matière de protection des données.

Cookies et webtracking

Un cookie est un petit fichier de texte enregistré sur votre disque dur. Les informations enregistrées peuvent, au besoin, être consultées ultérieurement pour faciliter l’utilisation de nos offres en ligne.

Si vous accédez à notre site, des cookies sont également définis en vue d’analyser votre comportement d’utilisateur sur notre site. Les données sur votre comportement d’utilisateur générées par les cookies (les moteurs et critères de recherche utilisés, votre langue, votre pays d’origine, les navigateurs et plug-in utilisés, la page référente, la durée de votre visite, les pages d’accès et de sortie, les taux d’abandon et votre adresse IP) sont anonymes et servent uniquement à des fins statistiques (analyse du flux de données). Les données sont utilisées séparément de vos données personnelles. Les deux jeux de données ne sont pas regroupés, de sorte que les données relatives à votre comportement d’utilisateur ne permettent pas de tirer des conclusions sur votre identité.

Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web de l’entreprise Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», fichiers de texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et permettent d’analyser l’utilisation que vous faites du site Web. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du présent site Web sont, en règle générale, transmises à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis où elles sont sauvegardées. En cas d’activation de l’anonymisation de l’adresse IP sur le présent site Web, Google raccourcira toutefois votre adresse IP à l’intérieur des Etats membres de l’Union européenne ou d’autres Etats signataires de l’Accord sur l’Espace économique européen. Ce n’est que dans certains cas exceptionnels que l’adresse-IP est transmise dans son intégralité à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis. Sur ordre de l’exploitant du présent site Web, Google utilisera ces informations pour analyser votre utilisation du site Web, pour élaborer des rapports sur les activités du site Web et pour fournir à l’exploitant du site Web d’autres prestations de services en liaison avec l’utilisation du site Web et d’Internet. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas associée à d’autres données de Google. Vous pouvez empêcher l’enregistrement de cookies en paramétrant en conséquence le logiciel de votre navigateur; nous attirons néanmoins votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas, il ne vous sera éventuellement pas possible d’utiliser intégralement toutes les fonctions de ce site Web. Vous pouvez par ailleurs interdire à Google la saisie des données générées par les cookies et se rapportant à votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP) et empêcher le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sur: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les conditions d’utilisation et la protection des données sous http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/fr.html et http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html

Vimeo

Notre site Web utilise des plug-ins du portail de vidéos Vimeo. Le prestataire est la société Vimeo Inc., 555 West 18th Street, New York, New York 10011, Etats-Unis d‘Amérique. Lorsque vous consultez l’une de nos pages munies d’un plug-in Vimeo, une connexion est établie avec les serveurs de Vimeo. Les serveurs de Vimeo sont ainsi notifiés des pages de notre site que vous avez visitées. Par ailleurs, Vimeo reçoit votre adresse IP. Cette procédure a lieu même si vous n’êtes pas connecté à Vimeo ou que vous ne possédez pas de compte Vimeo. Les informations collectées par Vimeo sont transmises à un serveur de Vimeo aux Etats-Unis. Quand vous êtes connecté à votre compte Vimeo, vous permettez à Vimeo d’associer votre comportement de navigation directement à votre profil personnel. Vous pouvez l’empêcher en vous déconnectant de votre compte Vimeo. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations au sujet du traitement des données utilisateur dans la politique de confidentialité de Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/privacy

Google Maps

La présente page peut utiliser le service de cartographie Google Maps via une API. Le prestataire est la société Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, Etats-Unis d‘Amérique. Afin d’utiliser les fonctionnalités de Google Maps, il est nécessaire d’enregistrer votre adresse IP. Ces informations sont, en règle générale, transmises à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis où elles sont sauvegardées. L’exploitant de la présente page n’a aucune influence sur cette transmission de données. L’utilisation de Google Maps a lieu dans un souci de représentation attrayante de notre offre en ligne et de facilité de localisation des lieux auxquels nous faisons référence dans notre site Web. Il s’agit d’un intérêt légitime au sens de l’art. 6 al. 1, let. f du RGPD. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations au sujet du traitement des données utilisateur dans la politique de confidentialité de Google: https://www.google.de/intl/fr/policies/privacy/

Outil de suivi de c-alm

Ce site utilise un outil de suivi de c-alm AG, Konradstrasse 32, 8005 Zürich. Celui-ci collecte des données anonymisées relatives à votre comportement d’utilisateur en vue d’optimiser les résultats de la recherche et l’expérience utilisateur. Différents chiffres-clés (p. ex. critères de recherche les plus utilisés, nombre de pages visitées, temps moyen de visualisation des vidéos, etc.) sont ainsi enregistrés au niveau de la recherche par mot-clé, des pages de contenu, des vidéos et des documents. Pour éviter que vos données soient enregistrées, vous pouvez bloquer les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur (cf. section «Autoriser ou bloquer les cookies»).

Autoriser ou bloquer les cookies

Vous pouvez autoriser ou bloquer les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur – également pour le webtracking. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de sorte que tous les cookies soient bloqués ou qu’un message s’affiche dès qu’un cookie est déposé. Veuillez toutefois noter que vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir utiliser tous les services de notre site si vous avez désactivé les cookies dans votre navigateur. Sous les liens ci-dessous, vous trouverez des informations sur le blocage ou l’autorisation de cookies dans les navigateurs les plus courants:

Compléments
Nous pouvons à tout moment unilatéralement modifier la présente déclaration sur la protection des données. La version actuelle publiée sur ce site fait foi.